Tenth Mountain Division

Vilar Performing Arts Center
STREAMED LIVE!
July 23, 2020 7:00 pm

Ticket Prices
  • FREE LIVE STREAMED EVENT
  • LIMITED SEATING $20
Tenth Mountain Division

Details

The Ghost Light Sessions – a limited number of theater tickets are on sale for this performance. During the Ghost Light Sessions, we’ll be hosting local and regional musicians for a free evening of streamed music Tune in on our Youtube channel or Facebook page!

ABOUT TENTH MOUNTAIN DIVISION: Born in the fertile breeding grounds of the mountains of Colorado, Tenth Mountain Division is continuing the musical legacy set down by their forefathers in Colorado. Like those that came before, Tenth Mountain Division is pushing the sound found in the mountains into bold, new directions with their exploratory take on Americana that dips freely in the well of all their diverse influences, classic Southern Rock, the progressive bluegrass that was born in their backyard in Colorado, the adventurous spirit of sixties psychedelic blues, and straight ahead driving rock ‘n’ roll.  Learn more at: www.tmdtunes.com

VIRTUAL TIP JAR will be available

GHOST LIGHT SESSIONS LINEUP:
Thursday, May 7: The Runaway Grooms [Missed it? You can check it out HERE]
Thursday, May 21: Turntable Revue [Missed it? You can check it out HERE]
Thursday, May 28: Hardscrabble [Missed it? You can check it out HERE]
Wednesday, June 3: Buffalo Commons [Missed it? You can check it out HERE]
Thursday, June 11: The Rocky Mountain Grateful Dead Revue (featuring Dark Star Orchestra’s Rob Eaton) [Missed it? You can check it out HERE]
Thursday, June 18: The Johnny Schleper Band [Missed it? You can check it out HERE]
Thursday, June 25: Brothers Keeper [Tickets on sale]
Thursday, July 2: Andrew McConathy & The Drunken Hearts [Tickets on sale]
Thursday, July 9: Bonfire Dub [Tickets on sale]
Thursday, July 16: Tierro Band with Bridget Law [Tickets on sale]
Thursday, July 23: Tenth Mountain Division [Tickets on sale]
Thursday, July 30: Trace Bundy [Tickets on sale]
Thursday, August 6: Jubilingo [Tickets on sale]
Thursday, August 20: The Burroughs [Tickets go on sale June 26th]
Thursday, August 27: Elephant Collective [Tickets on sale]
…..And more to come!

#SupportTheArts #GhostLightSessions #SupportLocalMusic

What pairs best with LIVE, LOCAL MUSIC? DELICIOUS LOCAL FOOD! Consider supporting a local restaurant as you tune in to The Ghost Light Sessions. 

 

Ticketing

TUNE IN FOR FREE AT OUR VPAC YOUTUBE CHANNEL:

VPAC YOUTUBE CHANNEL

LIMITED IN-THEATER SEATING TICKETS: $20

BUY TICKETS


COVID-19 VENUE POLICY


LEARN MORE ABOUT THIS SERIES AT: WWW.VILARPAC.ORG/STREAMING

Other Performances

Back to Top